Welcome to planet-patchwork 
Your home for patchwork fabrics and notions

 

In the shop you will find fabrics, fabric-packets, jelly rolls, charm packs and a large amount of notions for your lovely patchwork hobby. With the materials variety you can realize your project from patchwork to quilt. Enjoy looking around in the tenderly arranged offer.

 

A huge amount of patchwork fabrics awaits you

The offer includes patchwork fabrics from well known producers such as Makower, Moda, Kaufman Fabrics, Riley Blake, STOF, Westminster Fibers, Timeless Treasures and many more. Or are you looking for your favorite Designer? You will find the collections of Kaffe Fassett, Holly Holderman, Gail Kessler, Renee Nanneman, Loralie Harris, Deb Strain and many more. Along with the design-fabrics, classical basic series are also being offered. The fabrics can be sold by the meter or by Fat Quarter. Another highlight is the huge variety of fabric-packets, jelly rolls and charm packs, individually composed and tailored by planet-patchwork.

 

Everything for your sewing project

Planet-patchwork also offers a wide selection of patchwork notions/supplies by the companies Clover, Prym, Gütermann, Dress It Up and Quilting Creations. The options go from yarns, needles, rulers, scissors to quilt-templates and the fleece-assortment – anything for sewing and quilting. A broad range of ribbons, buttons, templates and bag-supplies tops the range off.

 

Design at planet-patchwork

 

Use the Designpad to create your drafts. The fabrics located in the shopping cart will be displayed next to each other and the feature allows you to enlarge, minimize and to move the fabrics. Colors and patterns can be adjusted perfectly. Play with your selection and turn your ideas into projects.

 

mu_028_11_3099g.jpg gr_113_04_7055g.jpg br_024_07_5050g.jpg pi_039_11_7099g.jpg

 

Order, pay and contact

At planet-patchwork you can order fabrics by the meter (in multiples of 5 cm with a 10 cm minimum order quantity) or an optional number of Fat Quarters (1 FQ = 50 cm x 55 cm). You can change or delete your selection at any time in the shopping cart.

Pay safe and comfortable via invoice, PayPal, credit card or direct debit.

For your questions and comments please use the contact form or write an e-mail to planet-patchwork@planet-patchwork.de . All e-mails and requests will be answered gladly.

Subscribe for the planet-patchwork newsletter to get interesting information, latest sales and products, the BOM (block of the month) and exclusive offerings for newsletter-subscribers only.

trusted_shops.pngTLSHerzlich willkommen bei planet-patchwork

Hier finden Sie Stoffe, Stoffpäckchen, Jelly Rolls, Charm Packs und umfangreiches Zubehör für Ihr wunderschönes Hobby Patchwork. Verwirklichen Sie mit dem Sortiment Ihr Projekt vom Patchwork bis zum Quilt. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern im mit Liebe zusammengestellten Angebot.

Eine riesige Stoffauswahl erwartet Sie

Das Angebot umfasst Patchworkstoffe namhafter Hersteller wie Makower, Moda, Kaufman Fabrics, Riley Blake, STOF, Westminster Fibers, Timeless Treasures und weitere. Oder sind Sie auf der Suche nach Ihrem Lieblingsdesigner? Hier finden Sie Kollektionen von Kaffe Fassett, Holly Holderman, Gail Kessler, Renee Nanneman, Loralie Harris, Deb Strain und vielen mehr. Ergänzend dazu klassische Basicserien. Die Stoffe können als Meterware oder Fat Quarter bestellt werden. Ein weiterer Sortimentsschwerpunkt ist das breit gefächerte Angebot an Stoffpäckchen, Jelly Rolls und Charm Packs, individuell von planet-patchwork zusammengestellt und zugeschnitten.

Alles für Ihr Nähprojekt

 Ebenso bietet Ihnen planet-patchwork eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Patchworkzubehör von bekannten Firmen wie Clover, Prym, Gütermann, Dress It Up und Quilting Creations. Die Auswahl reicht von Qualitätsgarnen, Nadeln, Linealen über Scheren und Quiltschablonen bis zum Vliessortiment - alles zum Nähen und Quilten. Eine breite Palette an Bändern, Knopfpackungen, Schablonen und Taschenzubehör rundet das Sortiment ab.

Gestalten bei planet-patchwork

Nutzen Sie das Designpad zum Gestalten Ihrer Entwürfe. Die im Warenkorb befindlichen Patchworkstoffe werden im Designpad nebeneinander dargestellt und lassen sich vergrößern, verkleinern und verschieben. Die Farben und Muster können so perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt werden. Spielen Sie mit Ihrer Stoffauswahl und verwandeln Sie Ihre Ideen in Projekte.

 

mu_028_11_3099g.jpg ge_078_07_5050g.jpg bm_359_07_7050g.jpg ba_093_15_7099.JPG

Bestellen, Bezahlen und Kontaktieren

Bei planet-patchwork können Sie Stoffe vom Meter ab 10 cm Mindestbestellmenge in 5-cm-Schritten oder eine beliebige Anzahl an Fat Quartern (1 FQ = 50 cm x 55 cm) bestellen. Ihre Auswahl können Sie im Warenkorb jederzeit ändern oder löschen.

Bezahlen Sie sicher – mit der kostenlosen Trusted-Shop Geld-zurück-Garantie - und bequem per Rechnung, PayPal, Kreditkarte oder Bankeinzug.

 Für all Ihre Fragen, Anregungen und Kritik nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular oder schreiben eine Email an planet-patchwork@posteo.de
Gerne werden alle Anfragen kompetent und schnell beantwortet.

Melden Sie sich für den Newsletter an und Sie erhalten interessante Informationen, aktuelle Angebote und Neuheiten, den BOM (Block des Monats) und exklusive Angebote nur für Newsletter-Leser.

 

 

 

Alle Stoffe sowie Zubehör, Stickartikel und Perlen finden Sie bei

Hobby & Handarbeiten - Viviane Kaluske
Bernstorffstr. 12 - 13507 Berlin

Mo Di Do Fr  10.00 - 14.00 u 15.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa  10.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Mittwochs geschlossen